1 BIF Burundian Franc to SHP Saint Helena Pound


Last update : Mon, 08 Mar 2021 02:53:10 +0000

1FBu
Burundian Franc
or 1 BIF to SHP: =
0.000420
Saint Helena Pound
Exchange rate : 0.00042


Last update : Mon, 08 Mar 2021 02:53:10 +0000

Burundian Franc vs Saint Helena Pound. the last 10 days
Date Burundian Franc Saint Helena Pound
Sunday, 03/07/2021 1 BIF = 0.00037 SHP
Saturday, 03/06/2021 1 BIF = 0.00037 SHP
Friday, 03/05/2021 1 BIF = 0.00037 SHP
Thursday, 03/04/2021 1 BIF = 0.00037 SHP
Wednesday, 03/03/2021 1 BIF = 0.00037 SHP
Tuesday, 03/02/2021 1 BIF = 0.00037 SHP
Monday, 03/01/2021 1 BIF = 0.00037 SHP
Sunday, 02/28/2021 1 BIF = 0.00037 SHP
Saturday, 02/27/2021 1 BIF = 0.00037 SHP
Friday, 02/26/2021 1 BIF = 0.00037 SHP
Real-Time chart of BIF/SHP or (Burundian Franc / Saint Helena Pound)
Burundian Franc to Saint Helena Pound and Saint Helena Pound to Burundian Franc
BIF SHP BIF SHP
5 BIF = 0.0021 SHP 11904.7619 BIF = 5 SHP
10 BIF = 0.0042 SHP 23809.5238 BIF = 10 SHP
20 BIF = 0.0084 SHP 47619.0476 BIF = 20 SHP
50 BIF = 0.0210 SHP 119047.6190 BIF = 50 SHP
100 BIF = 0.0420 SHP 238095.2381 BIF = 100 SHP
300 BIF = 0.1260 SHP 714285.7143 BIF = 300 SHP
500 BIF = 0.2100 SHP 1190476.1905 BIF = 500 SHP
1000 BIF = 0.4200 SHP 2380952.3810 BIF = 1000 SHP
Currency Converter
BIF